(Graphic) Northern Rockies Coordination Center Banner
     NRCC Home     |    National     |     About Us     |     Site Disclaimer     |     Contact Us
 
 
 
PREDICTIVE SERVICES
    Intelligence
    Weather
    Fuels/Fire Danger
    Outlooks
   
LOGISTICS / DISPATCH
    Dispatch Operations
    Aviation
    Crews
    Equipment/Supplies
    Overhead
   
ADMINISTRATIVE
    Northern Rockies
  Coordinating Group
    Policy and Reports
    Incident Business
  Management
    Safety Management
    Software Applications
    Training
   
RELATED LINKS
    National
    Area
 
  (Graphic) "Crews" page header
 
Northern Rockies Dispatch Steering Committee
       
ANNOUNCEMENTS

2/11 - The 2017 Northern Rockies Dispatchers' Workshop agenda, powerpoints, and handouts are available by clicking here.

       
CURRENT MEMBERS AGENCY, CENTER EMAIL  
Mark DeCaria, Chair FS, ID-GVC madecaria@fs.fed.us  
Jamey Graham, Co-Chair FS, MT-KDC jngraham@fs.fed.us  
Harold Gemmell MT DNRC, MT-NRC hgemmell@mt.gov  
Mark Conway FS, MT-GDC mconway@fs.fed.us  
Marti Dahlin FWS, ND-NDC mdahlin@fws.gov  
Jay McAllister BLM, MT-LEC jmcallis@blm.gov  
Gaylen Yeates FS, MT-BZC gyeates@fs.fed.us  
Cobey Williamson MT DNRC, MT-MDC cowilliamson@mt.gov  
NOTES   DOCUMENTS  
2013 Dispatcher's Workshop Notes Charter - March 2013 (.pdf)
2012 Dispatchers' Workshop Notes Supervisor Approval Form (.doc)
2011 Fall Center Managers' Notes (.pdf) Task Order Form (.doc)
2011 Dispatchers' Workshop Notes (.pdf)    
    TASK ORDERS  
    001 - Dispatcher Stress Study - Kim Thomas - Closed
    002 - M480 - Closed
    003 - Guest Profiles - Closed
    004 - IMTs/ROSS Access - Closed
    005 - ROSS Documentation Archival - Closed
    006 - ROSS/IQS Interface - Closed
   

007 - IAMS - Closed
Supplement - White Paper on IAMS issue

   

008 - ROSS Supply Ordering - Amanda - Open
Supplement - ROSS Supply Data Entry Standards

    009 - AFF Dispatch Boundaries - Tony - Open
 
(Graphic) "USA.gov"

NRCC Home | About Us | Site Disclaimer | Contact Us

Northern Rockies Coordination Center
5765 West Broadway, Missoula, Montana 59808-9361


go to NRCC Home Page