ABOUT OVCC

 
...
Center Manager
Debra Watt
BLM (DIV-5)
760-873-2575
dwatt@blm.gov
Schedule: Mon-Fri
Andrew
Assistant Center Manager
Andrew Kong
USFS (BC-51)
760-873-2565
andrew.kong@usda.gov
Schedule: Wed-Sat
Ian
Assistant Center Manager
Ian Mills
USFS (BC-52)
760-873-2491
ian.mills@usda.gov
Schedule: Sun-Wed
Tiffany
Dispatcher
Tiffany Scott
USFS (CAPT-51)
760-873-2405
tiffany.scott@usda.gov
Schedule: Wed-Sat
Ila
Dispatcher
Ila Vradenburg
USFS (CAPT-52)
760-873-2405
ila.vradenburg@usda.gov
Schedule: Wed-Sat
...
Dispatcher
Evangelene Clarkson
USFS (CAPT-53)
760-873-2405
evangelene.clarkson@usda.gov
Schedule: Sun-Wed
...
Dispatcher
Heather Robbins
USFS (CAPT-54)
760-873-2405
heather.robbins@usda.gov
Schedule: Sun-Wed
...
A.D Dispatcher
Marlyn Briggs
USFS A.D Dispatcher
760-873-2405
cainf04.ecc@usda.gov
Schedule: Call When Needed
...
Seasonal Dispatcher
Ginny Allinger
BLM Seasonal Dispatcher
760-873-2405
gallinger@blm.gov
Schedule: Mon-Thurs