Banner Right Bureau of Indian Affairs Bureau of Land Management U. S. Fish & Wildlife Service National Park Service U. S. Forest Service State & Private Cooperative
GACC
Web

Weather
EACC Products

National Weather Service

    Yellow =  Fire Weather Watch
    Red = Red Flag Warning
  • Fire Weather Planning Forecasts
  • Red Flag Warnings/Fire Weather Watches
  • Spot Forecast Request Pages
  • NWS Annual Operating Plans
  • Storm Prediction Center Fire Weather Forecasts

EAMC Maps Produced by the USFS North Central Research Station's Eastern Area Modeling Consortium

Relative Humidity 18Z (Noon CST or 1 pm EST)
  21Z (3 PM CST or 4 PM EST)
Wind Speed 18Z (Noon CST or 1 pm EST)
  21Z (3 PM CST or 4 PM EST)

Climatology & Drought