

Southwest Area Critical Incident Stress Management Committee Membership

Updated September 14, 2016

Kenan Jaycox	Chair/Coordinator	BLM
Alan Sinclair	Peer Group Leader	BIA
Nick Castro	Peer Group Leader	USFS
Judy Palmer	Peer Group Leader	USFS
Ricky Cox	Peer Group Leader	USFS
Duane Tewa	Peer Group Leader	USFS
Pete Gordon	Peer Group Leader	USFS
True Brown	Peer Group Member	USFS
Jacob Nuttall	Peer Group Member/Training Rep	USFS