## Rocky Mountain Area Type 1 Incident Management Team Master Roster 2016

SHORT TEAM (9+1)	Code	Approved Resource	Home Unit/Jetport
Incident Commander T1	ICT1	Todd Pechota	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
Deputy Incident Commander T1 <sup>1</sup>	ICT1	Dan Dallas	CO-RGF/CO-PBC/ALS
Safety Officer T1	SOF1	Keith Long	CO-FTS/CO-FTC/DEN
Public Information Officer T1	PIO1	Brenda Bowen	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
Operations Section Chief T1	OSC1	Jonathan (John) Teutrine	IL-SHF/IL-ILC/MWA
Operations Section Chief T1	OSC1	Jay Miller	WY-MBF/WY-CPC/LAR
Air Operations Branch Director	AOBD	Clark Hammond	CO-CSO/CO-RMC/DEN
Planning Section Chief T1	PSC1	Stephen (Steve) Petersburg	CO-PBS/CO-PBC/GJT
Logistics Section Chief T1	LSC1	Van Chanay	CO-DRS/CO-DRC/DRO
Finance Section Chief T1 <sup>2</sup>	FSC1	David (Dave) Lucas/Janell Ray	CO-RMR/CO-FTC/DEN CO-CDPS/CO-FTC/DEN
LONG TEAM (17)	Code	Approved Resource	Home Unit/Jetport
Operations Section			
Division Supervisor	DIVS	Patrick (Pat) Seekins	CO-SJF/CO-DRC/DRO
Division Supervisor	DIVS	Timothy (Tim) Daly	SD-SDS/SD-GPC/RAP
Division Supervisor <sup>2</sup>	DIVS	Jim Genung/Ron Simpson	CO-WRF/CO-GJC/GJT CO-CRD/CO-CRC/HDN
Division Supervisor <sup>2</sup>	DIVS	Jerod Delay/Josh Graham	WY-MBF/WY-CPC/LAR ID-SCF/ID-CIC/IDA
Air Support Group Supervisor	ASGS	Stephen (Steve) Davis	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
Air Tactical Group Supervisor <sup>2</sup>	ATGS	Jared Hohn/Ryan Sundberg	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP OH-WAF/OH-OIC/???
Planning Section			
Situation Unit Leader	SITL	Amy Ham	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
Resource Unit Leader	RESL	Catherine (Cathy) Hutton	WY-WBD/WY-CDC/COD
Resource Unit Leader	RESL	John (Austin) Baker	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
Fire Behavior Analyst	FBAN	Glen Lewis	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
Logistics Section			
Communications Unit Leader	COML	Fill through Dispatch	
Supply Unit Leader <sup>2</sup>	SPUL	Melissa Hunter/Royce Spencer	CO-R02/CO-RMC/DEN CO-PBS/CO-PBC/DEN
Facilities Unit Leader	FACL	Douglas (John) Bliven	AZ-TNF/AZ-PHC/PHX
Ground Support Unit Leader	GSUL	Matthew (Matt) O'Leary	CO-CDPS/CO-FTC/DEN
Finance Section			
Time Unit Leader	TIME	Fill through Dispatch	
Comp/Claims Unit Leader	COMP	Casey Warren	CA-R02/CO-RMC/DEN
Procurement Unit Leader	PROC	Fill through Dispatch	
NEGOTIATED (17 + 6)	Code	Approved Resource	Home Unit/Jetport
Command and General Staff			· ·
Deputy Safety Officer <sup>2</sup>	SOF1	David (Dave) Vitwar/Ronald (Ron) Bertsch	CO-PBS/CO-PBC/COS GA-CHF/GA-GIC/DCA
Deputy Public Information Officer	PIO1	David (Dave) Boyd	CO-GWD/CO-GJC/GJT
Liaison Officer	LOFR	Dana Schmidt	AZ-COF/AZ-FDC/PHX

Operations Section			
Operations Section Chief T1	OSC1	David (Dave) Carter	CO-R6R/CO-RMC/DEN
Operations Branch Director	OPBD	Ross Wilmore	CO-WRF/CO-GJC/DEN
Operations Branch Director	OPBD	Michael (Mike) Tombolato	CO-FTS/CO-FTC/DEN
Planning Section			
Documentation Unit Leader	DOCL	Theresa Parvin	CO-RGD/CO-PBC/DEN
Status Check In Recorder	SCKN	Andrew Tate	SD-SDS/SD-GPC/RAP
GIS Specialist	GISS	Nicolai (Nic) Bencke	CO-RTF/CO-CRC/HDN
GIS Specialist	GISS	William (Tony) Smith	CO-GMF/CO-MTC/MTJ
Logistics Section			
Deputy Logistics Section Chief	LSC1	Charles (Chuck) Hamilton	CO-PBS/CO-PBC/ISP
Incident Communications Tech	COMT	Anthony Frey	CO-R02/CO-RMC/DEN
Receiving and Distribution Mgr.	RCDM	Royce Spencer	CO-PBS/CO-PBC/DEN
Ordering Manager	ORDM	Tamera (Tammy) Randall-Parker	CO-GMF/CO-MTC/MTJ
Equipment Manager <sup>2</sup>	EQPM	Richard (Rick) Barrett/Ken Hehr	CO-IMP/CO-RMC/DEN
			SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
Base Camp Manager	BCMG	Keith Plagemann	UT-NWS/UT-NUC/SLC
Computer Specialist	CTSP	Bryan Daniels	CO-SMI/CA-XBOC/ONT
Medical Unit Leader	MEDL	Phillip Graham	CO-PBS/CO-PBC/DEN
Food Unit Leader	FDUL	Linda Guy	NV-HTF/NV-SFC/RNO
Security Manager	SECM	David (Dave) Clark	MO-MTF/MO-MOC/STL
Finance Section			
Equipment Time Recorder	EQTR	Christine Tellock	WY-BFD/WY-CPC/CPR
Personnel Time Recorder	PTRC	Janelle Wrigley	WY-WSO/WY-RWC/CYS
Cost Unit Leader	COST	Kathy Sutphen	SD-SDS/SD-GPC/RAP
<b>TRAINEES</b> (9 + 1 + 3 PTL) <sup>3</sup>	Code	Approved Resource	Home Unit/Jetport
Command and General Staff			
Incident Commander T1 <sup>1</sup>	ICT1t	Tim Reid	WY-DTP/SD-GPC/RAP
Safety Officer Trainee	SOF1t	Toni Toelle	CO-WRF/CO-GJC/GJT
Operations Section			
Operations Section Chief <sup>2</sup>	OSC1t	Kyle Cowan/Mike Lewelling	WY-WYS/WY-RWC/MTJ
		(OSC2)/Matthew Spring (OSC2)	CO-RMP/CO-FTC/DEN
Operations Branch Director <sup>2</sup>		Aaron Thomason	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP WY-WBD/WY-CDC/RIW
Air Support Group Supervisor <sup>2</sup>	OPBDt ASGSt	Aaron Thompson Lance Spring/Corey Lewis	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
All Support Group Supervisor	ASUSI	Lance Spring/Corey Lewis	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
Planning Section			
Planning Section Chief	PSC1t	Flint Cheney	CO-R02/CO-RMC/DEN
Finance Section			
Finance Section Chief	FSC1t	Joni Bruch	SD-BKF/SD-GPC/RAP
Cost Unit Leader	COSTt	Sara Roberts (Keenan)	CO-GMF/CO-MTC/GJT
Procurement Unit Leader	PROCt	Kimberly (Kim) Luft	CO-R02/CO-RMC/DEN
Equipment Time Recorder	EQTRt	Wendy Finnegan	WY-HDD/WY-RWC/CYS
Priority Trainee			
-			
(Priority Trainee)	(TBD)	GATR to fill	
(Priority Trainee) (Priority Trainee)	(TBD) (TBD)	GATR to fill GATR to fill	

1 – Position is filled within RMA, negotiated outside of RMA 3 – Trainees - 3 PTL 9 IC selected – numbers can be adjusted based on PTL availability to equal total of 12. Additionally, IMT1 will roster an ICT1 trainee outside of the 12 trainee limit.