DIG DEEPER

The Upper Colorado River Interagency Fire and Aviation Management Unit (UCR) formed a Diversity and Inclusion Group (DIG) in January 2017. Members consist of personnel from both Forest Service and Bureau of Land Management functional areas: Administration, Fire Manamgent Staff, Aviation, Dispatch, Operations, GIS and non-fire positions.

DIG MEMBERS

Linde Jacks
UCR GIS Specialist
mjacks@blm.gov

Kelly Boyd
Unaweep WFM Lead
kboyd@blm.gov

Rita Clipperton
Rifle Assistant Helitack Foreman
rita.clipperton@usda.gov

Justin Conrad
East Zone Assistant FMO
justin.conrad@usda.gov

Sarah Culhane
UCR Unit Aviation Manager
sculhane@blm.gov

Mary Flynn
WRNF Recreation - Special Uses
mary.flynn@usda.gov

Jeff Frimel
Admin Asssitant
jfrimel@blm.gov

Max Guest
White River WFM Crew Member
dylan.guest@usda.gov

Sarah Hankens
WRNF Rifle District Ranger
sarah.hankens@usda.gov

Chad Johnson - CHAIR
Rifle Helitack Foreman
c50johns@blm.gov

Patrick Kieran
West Zone Fire Operations Specialist
pkieran@blm.gov

Jake Lloyd
UCR Assistant Tanker Base Manager jrlloyd@blm.gov

Courtney Murray - Co-Chair
UCR Incident Business Specialist
courtney.murray@usda.gov

Tim Spurr
West Zone Engine 2613 Engineer
tspurr@blm.gov

Marcia Gilles
WRNF Holy Cross Deputy District Ranger
marcia.gilles@usda.gov