IC Representatives

Committees and Zones

Committee Representatives:

- Operations Committee Joe Sampson, Brent Olson
- Business Committee Doug Turman
- Training Committee John Thompson
- Equipment / Logistics Committee Jay Winfield
- Dispatch Committee Scott Schuster

Zone Representatives:

- Northwest Rick Connell
- North Idaho Sean Pearson
- Southwest Joe Sampson
- Central John Thompson
- South Central Paul Roose
- Eastern Scott Schuster

NRCG Representatives:

- Team 1 Goeller FS
- Team 2 Schuster FWS
- Team 3 Almas IDL
- Team 4 Connell MT-DES/RMA BIA
- Team 5 Sampson NPS
- Team 6 Winfield DNRC
- Team 7 Thompson BLM