

NRCG Board Liaisons to Committees and Zones as of 03/10/2023

COMMITTEES

Committee	Chair	NRCG Board Liaison
Business	Amanda Boatright / BIA	Aaron Thompson / BLM
Dispatch	Kat Sorenson / USFS	Craig Glazier / USFS
Incident Commander	Joe Sampson / MT-BDF	Paul Cerda / NPS
Operations	Jeremy Harker/ NPS	Tate Fischer / FWS
Prevention & Education	Kevin Sweeney/NPS	Matt Hall / MT DNRC
Training	Matt Heisler / MT-LNF	Josh Harvey / ID-IDL

Table 1 Committee Chairs and NRCG BOD Liaisons

ZONES

Zone	Chair	NRCG Board Liaison	
North Idaho	Jeremiah Miller / ID-IDL	Josh Harvey / ID-IDL	
Northwest Montana	Dan Rose / MT-KNF	Matt Hall / MT DNRC	
Southwest Montana	Mark Wilson / MT-BRF	Craig Glazier / USFS	
Central Montana	John Huston / MT-DNRC	Rich Cowger / MT Fire Chiefs	
South Central Montana	Jon Dentinger / WY-YNP	Patrick Lonergan / MT Fire Wardens	
Eastern Montana	Cody Griffee / SD DoA Wildland Fire Division	Tate Fischer / USFWS	
North Dakota	Jeff Dion / FWS	Ryan Melin / ND FS	

Table 2 Zone Chairs and NRCG BOD Liaisons

CONSOLIDATED NRCG BOARD COMMITMENTS

Zone	NRCG Board Liaison	Committee
North Idaho	Josh Harvey / ID-IDL	Training
Northwest Montana	Matt Hall / MT DNRC	Prevention & Education
Central Montana	Rich Cowger / MT Fire Chiefs	
South Central Montana	Patrick Lonergan / MT Fire Wardens	
	Aaron Thompson / BLM	Business
	Paul Cerda / NPS	Incident Commander
North Dakota	Ryan Melin / ND-NDFS	
Eastern Montana	Tate Fischer / USFWS	Operations
Southwest Montana	Craig Glazier / USFS	Dispatch

Table 3 Consolidated Committee and Zone Chairs and NRCG BOD Liaisons